Fox News YouTubeチャンネルアナリティクスとレポート

Fox News YouTube統計・分析ダッシュボード
(更新されたデータ 2019-09-18)
登録日: 2006-09-18地域: アメリカ  Language: 英語 
350.13万 
合計視聴回数
24.83億  0.2%
動画1本あたりの再生数
13.44万  40.1%
合計動画
6.01万 
チャンネルタグ
グローバルランク
2,630th  (上位 1%)
国/地域ランク
922nd  (上位 1%)
Noxスコア
  4.55 
アップロードされた動画
496  (最近1ヶ月)
Youtube Adsenseの推定収益
5634.23万円  (月間)
アフィリエイトにおける推定収益
26.84万円  (各動画)
Fox News データ比較 
7日
30日
登録者数
視聴回数
過去7日間に登録者増加数: 過去7日間前に登録者増加数:
Fox News 過去のチャンネル登録者数の推移 (最近の1年)
毎日のデータ
合計
Fox News 過去視聴回数のデータ (最近の1年)
毎日のデータ
合計
Fox News 将来の成長性の推測 (来年)
視聴者の年齢と性別分布予測 
視聴者年齢の地理的所在地予測 
チャンネルで最新公開された30本動画の平均パフォーマンス
  • 視聴回数/登録者数
    3.87%
  • 高く評価/視聴回数
    2.50%
  • コメント/視聴回数
    0.85%
  • 低評価/視聴回数
    0.15%
最新の30ビデオのビデオビューグラフ
平均視聴回数13.54万
最も人気の動画 Fox News YouTubeチャンネル
751.2万 視聴回数· 2019-07-15 動画公開日· 11.9万 高く評価· 4.61万 コメント

Officials warn public of dangers at secretive Nevada base and signal that the Air Force stands ready; national security correspondent Jennifer Griffin report from the Pentagon. #SpecialReport #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

最近の動画 Fox News YouTubeチャンネル
NoxInfluencerチーム

お取引、開発事例、あるいは何かアドバイスがあれば、ここにメッセージをご記入ください。

フェイスブックによる質問
(おすすめ)